Your profit calculation
Конфигуратор автомойки

Canopy structures iSelf inox

Ready-made solutions for the opening of self-service car wash complex
Request a cost
comby

The metal structure is made of polished AISI 304 stainless steel and galvanized steel. The elements of the canopy are assembled by means of bolted stainless steel connections. Roof - full-sheet 10 mm increased strength polycarbonate with UV protection. Tinted glass TRIPLEX 8 mm, installed as partitions, provides reliable protection and retains the original appearance.

pro

The metal structure is made of polished stainless steel AISI 304 and AISI 430. The elements of the canopy are assembled by means of bolted stainless steel connections. Roof - full-sheet increased strength 10 mm polycarbonate with UV protection. Tinted glass TRIPLEX 8 mm, installed as partitions, provides reliable protection and retains the original appearance.

top

The metal structure is completely made of polished stainless steel AISI 304. The elements of the canopy are assembled by means of bolted stainless steel connections. Roof - full-sheet increased strength 10 mm polycarbonate with UV protection. Tinted glass TRIPLEX 8 mm, installed as partitions, provides reliable protection and retains the original appearance.

Stainless steel Mat holder bar
car mat holder
5 meters 2 columns
construction canopy
Beam the open bay
Beam the open bay
Glass partition
Glass partition
Partition open bay
Partition open bay
5 meters 4 columns
canopy construction
The beam of a glass partition is established in the absence of glass
beam of a glass partition
Stainless steel Mat holder bar
Stainless steel Mat holder bar

GET A QUOTE FOR A CANAPY CONSTRUCTION

* mandatory fields
Number of car wash bays *
Model selection *
Configure *
Additional elements *

калькулятор расчета прибыли
Конфигуратор автомойки

Конструкции

Конструкции навесов iSelf inox Готовые решения для открытия автомоечного комплекса самообслуживания
Запросить стоимость
comby

Металлоконструкция изготовлена из шлифованной нержавеющей стали AISI 304 и оцинкованной стали. Элементы навеса собираются при помощи болтовых соединений из нержавеющей стали. Крыша - цельнолистовой сотовый поликарбонат повышенной прочности 10 мм с защитой от ультрафиолета. Тонированное стекло ТРИПЛЕКС 8 мм, установленное в качестве перегородок, обеспечивает надежную защиту и сохраняет первоночальный внешний вид.

pro

Металлоконструкция изготовлена из шлифованной нержавеющей стали AISI 304 и AISI 430. Элементы навеса собираются при помощи болтовых соединений из нержавеющей стали. Крыша - цельнолистовой сотовый поликарбонат повышенной прочности 10 мм с защитой от ультрафиолета. Тонированное стекло ТРИПЛЕКС 8 мм, установленное в качестве перегородок, обеспечивает надежную защиту и сохраняет первоночальный внешний вид.

top

Металлоконструкция полностью выполнена из шлифованной нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Элементы навеса собираются при помощи болтовых соединений из нержавеющей стали. Крыша - цельнолистовой сотовый поликарбонат повышенной прочности 10 мм с защитой от ультрафиолета. Тонированное стекло ТРИПЛЕКС 8 мм, установленное в качестве перегородок, обеспечивает надежную защиту и сохраняет первоночальный внешний вид.

Держатель ковриков из нержавеющей стали
5 метров 2 колонны
Перегородка открытый пост
Стекольная перегородка
Балка открытый пост
5 метров 4 колонны
Балка стекольной перегородки устанавливается при отсутствии стекла
Решётка для держателей ковриков из нержавеющей стали

запросить стоимость конструкции навеса

* поля обязательные для заполнения
Количество автомоечных постов *
Выбор модели *
Выбор конфигурации *
Дополнительные элементы *